top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJay Gatsby

An apology on behalf of men

While I have never even thought of touching a woman against her will, I know that many men do more than that... It breaks my heart to read countless accounts of rape and I feel a helpless anger because many men roam the streets unpunished. They are scumbags no matter the social position they have. I hope they will suffer in some other way.

They are always to be blamed. There is no "but". They are rubbish. Repeat it to yourself as many times as you need. Being raped doesn't make one less human at all. Raping someone does.

I am a man and I tell you this: There's nothing male about abusing someone. Men shouldn't behave like this. It isn't normal. It's high time the world changed. Rapists should be stigmatized and live on the fringe of society. Be strong!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

One day

One day You prefer to be on the side of the molester. It’s easier. And in some abnormal way it keeps your mind protected from what you’ve experienced, too. You praise the executioner because pain

bottom of page